Brendan oh Brendan...

• Brendan oh Brendan...

Bwoy...after going down 1-0 in 3 minutes, Sahin just equalised for Liverpool at WB. What a ting. WBA come out with a stronger team than us - not one Liverpool player on the field from the Manu** game.

Bwoy Dunny - how Rodgers start Shelvey over Sahin Sunday me don't know...

Paul i did not watch any football over the weekend because i am away on holidays. I seen the results and seen that your boys got turned over again.
      Did they deserve to lose.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
        Paul i did not watch any football over the weekend because i am away on holidays. I seen the results and seen that your boys got turned over again.
        Did they deserve to lose.
        Well, I am first going to say I am a realist - you deserve to lose if you lose unless you are cheated by incompetent officiating.

So that said, we bossed vast portions of the game. The red card truly did change Liverpool's ability to continue their early dominance, but all in all, we could have won had we taken our chances. We continue to be dogged by our wastefulness. You can watch the replay for the red card here: and decide for yourself if it was deserved (link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tdTpBH8nLeE)

More importantly, the penalty was total b.s., but again, decide for yourself (link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K0z7qlwB7eI). I think the consensus is that Valencia went down way too easy on very minimal contact from GJ.

Now, as I told you...Shelvey was too inexperienced for this game; I also told you that Borini should not start. Shelvey and Borini were the first two starters to see early showers. Suso came on for Borini and did extremely well, forcing a good save from Lindegaard who was their MOTM for my money. Today, Sahin scored two for Liverpool and absolutely overran the midfield like a true general - watch him this year. He would have been a HUGE difference on Saturday if unu did listen to me. In fact, today's was Liverpool's youngest starting lineup in history and they did fantastic, with young Jerome Sinclair (16 years old) becoming our youngest ever player. Yesil did well as did the Moroccan Assaidi. Nuff speed and skill.

The moral of the story - I'm a better manager than Brendan, KD, Rafa, Slurgie and Jose - COMBINED!!!

Dunny yuh nuh see say di man dem a bawl bout yuh metro league,yuh own arsenal man ,man a ask yuh ow fi do a trade/sub , ow yuh set it suh boss?

A notice yuh a fall inna yuh own metro & cant rise inna Jangle fantasy ?...aaaaah saaah

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.