Xplain why I am being penalised points every week in the Metro league thing , i havent made a trade in two weeks.
Gamma,Jangle,Dunny
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Dont worry i read the rules..hehe.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Reading and comprehending are overrated. Anyway, Dunny league seems rigged but me just a watch him. The Barristah seems to be having a very difficult time comprhending the league....but then again unuh always keep unuh one annedda company round a back.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
lol...lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
lol....at first I thought it was my computer and that the OS was not compatable. Wha 'mount of sweat and gnashing of teet me go thru till me figure it out. I am feeling benevolent so I'll guide unuh through it.....in two weeks time.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View Postlol....at first I thought it was my computer and that the OS was not compatable. Wha 'mount of sweat and gnashing of teet me go thru till me figure it out. I am feeling benevolent so I'll guide unuh through it.....in two weeks time."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
If yuh gwaan antagonise me a gwine mek yuh ben ova and feel the lent of my foot up yuh arse.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Gamma ,mi shame fi say me to,Dunny and Jangle..ow yuh trade, i did it once.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostGamma ,mi shame fi say me to,Dunny and Jangle..ow yuh trade, i did it once.
DWL!!! Oh god...save me...I am surrounded by geniuses of the highest order! LOL!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Jangle View PostIf yuh gwaan antagonise me a gwine mek yuh ben ova and feel the lent of my foot up yuh arse."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Get out!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostGet out!!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365