ugly win ... I

• ugly win ... I

can accept that any day. When Rooney a return?

who yuh asking? marin?

Mi a try walk far from Marin today.

That's the smartest thing you've ever posted on this board... Don't mek me ketch u!! All di long mout' one name jangle, him ago change him name to jingle when me done wid him. Unu know unu get wid murdah...

This looks like tikkle # 20.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

This looks like tikkle # 20.

remember we juss beat a candidate for relegation.

True but they always save their best game for us.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You should be upset that your team won the game by cheating & a break by the ref.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                  You should be upset that your team won the game by cheating & a break by the ref.
                  Cheating? Lets see, when the ref gave Newcastle a phantom penalty last season, a call that cost MU 2 points that would have won the title .... I didn't see you talk bout cheating?

Unuh can bawl til God come .... 2-1.

true dat still.

Don't matter if it's the best when unu have the ref dem bought and paid for! My problem with this game is that both players went in two footed, but be that as it may, if he gave Shelvey a red, then RVP should have gotten red as well. But, we have come to know seh as suh unu get unu points dem.

Yuh side nuh good .... stop blame ref. Other than MU winning the league L'Pool getting relegated would be purrrfek.

Stop blame the ref? Unu win a game where you were totally outclassed where were it not for the ref, unu woulda get a draw at best. Sooner or later, it will dawn on you that these allegations are not without merit. Gwaan wid unu tiefin' 3 points!!