• I pray that Liverpool wins...

I just because of X.

I would like to see him get back to the Rafa days...when he floods this forum with everything Liverpool.

Talk the truth man...from you and your crony Bricky let Xcuse on pon unuh wagon, the wheels dem start look shaky. Right now Xcuse is like a rudderless ship. Gwaan offer him some comfort still.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

i was thinking more like a "shipless rudder" ...

If pool wins it will prolong the madness.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I really don't want him to joing the City Group. he should stay where he is. Football should be through thick and tinn

Das why i am praying that L'pool wins this sunday.

It looks like you never got the memo.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL. Seems like him a "Romneylike" Moment.

Football should be through thick & thin, when did you find this out after Man City got a billionare to bankroll it ?

Boss mi deh pan di wagon as long as pool ave claffy a run di program.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You go boy. Mek him know seh yuh a stick to dem like cold pon chest.

hehee

Talk the truth man...from you and your crony Bricky let Xcuse on pon unuh wagon, the wheels dem start look shaky.
                      DWL!! I have to admit this is pretty funny. HL, Bricktop...fi fi him sake, me hope seh you don't send X back this side because me wi haffi treat him like dis when him come back a yard...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dH4m7...tailpage#t=21s

Lol.....now I understand why yuh fraid fi walk past guavas tree.

very funny utube piece at the end!!!

Its actually beneficial for the cause if L'pool wins to put a dent into any thoughts of United advancing up the table.