Liverpool has been playing good football!

• Liverpool has been playing good football!

Position in the table is not a true reflection to level of play. They create the chances. I think it is just a matter of time before the goals start coming.

Could it be this Sunday???!!! Oh yes, they have been playing that well.
    Last edited by Karl; September 21, 2012, 08:19 AM. Reason: Correction, in subject line, of word laying to playing

Creating chances is not the only sign of good football, they dont have a defence and offence , boxing the ball in the middle of the pitch to keep possesion is always attractive, getting it in the 18 and scoring goals is the real art.

We dont have a clue , we might decieve some when we play midtable and relegation clubs as getting there, but in reality we are playing at a level which is deceptive i.e midtable at worst relegation, we cannot hold our own in the top 6.

We are a poormans Arsenal ,we are wide open, dis bredda way over his head.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"We dont have a clue "

Do we ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Creating chances is not the only sign of good football, they dont have a defence and offence , boxing the ball in the middle of the pitch to keep possesion is always attractive, getting it in the 18 and scoring goals is the real art.

We dont have a clue , we might decieve some when we play midtable and relegation clubs as getting there, but in reality we are playing at a level which is deceptive i.e midtable at worst relegation, we cannot hold our own in the top 6.

We are a poormans Arsenal ,we are wide open, dis bredda way over his head.
          Unuh nuh score 5 yessiday. Wha yuh a worry bout?

5 against whom ? was that a side , you think its 6 against Man u like we did under Rafa ? more likely fergie looking to repay that damage over the weekend.

who is we? I don't think you can say that about Man City.

Mi think you a go through wid your divorce

5 against whom ? was that a side , you think its 6 against Man u like we did under Rafa ? more likely fergie looking to repay that damage over the weekend.

As the late Courtney used to say, "you can only beat who in front of you!" When Liverpool score 6 on MU? Anyway, losing to Liverpool is no big deal ... MU always go on to win the league. Ask Rafa.

Sorry confusing the youth team that clobbered you , but we did maul you 4-1 in the seniors.

This liverpool team is better than Rodgers.

Sorry confusing the youth team that clobbered you , but we did maul you 4-1 in the seniors.

This liverpool team is better than Rodgers.
                    .. you certainly did. But when the dust cleared who won the title?

against young boys ....

who is we? I don't think you can say that about Man City.

Mi think you a go through wid your divorce
                        No Assasin...X went to counseling...and decide to reconcile

...as if old boys wouda any bettah...