Reggaeboyz duty? This youth is at Arsenal and could be our replacement for Sterling if we miss out. Dunny, Sass, massive wha yuh seh?
Should Whitmore call up Sanchez Watts for
Originally posted by Sensi View PostReggaeboyz duty? This youth is at Arsenal and could be our replacement for Sterling if we miss out. Dunny, Sass, massive wha yuh seh?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Sensi View PostReggaeboyz duty? This youth is at Arsenal and could be our replacement for Sterling if we miss out. Dunny, Sass, massive wha yuh seh?
don't know Watt still. The fact is most of the big team will not want their young players to play for us and will use playing time, selling and first team against them. It going to take a strong youngman to really say he is going to come and play for us while breaking through the ranks.
One concern I have is that we producing a lot of youngsters who are going into decent teams accross the globe. Problem is will we be able to hold onto them? If we do we should have very good team with Mattock, and Stewart leading it in the not so far future.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.