Should Whitmore call up Sanchez Watts for

• Should Whitmore call up Sanchez Watts for

Reggaeboyz duty? This youth is at Arsenal and could be our replacement for Sterling if we miss out. Dunny, Sass, massive wha yuh seh?

"miss out" of what???

Originally posted by Sensi View Post
      Reggaeboyz duty? This youth is at Arsenal and could be our replacement for Sterling if we miss out. Dunny, Sass, massive wha yuh seh?
      How do we replace someone we never had??

with someone we don't!!!

Originally posted by Sensi View Post
          Sensi, Sanchez Watt will not improve us, so i wouldn't see the point of calling him up. Any new players joining the roster at this late stage must be top draw!!

don't know Watt still. The fact is most of the big team will not want their young players to play for us and will use playing time, selling and first team against them. It going to take a strong youngman to really say he is going to come and play for us while breaking through the ranks.

One concern I have is that we producing a lot of youngsters who are going into decent teams accross the globe. Problem is will we be able to hold onto them? If we do we should have very good team with Mattock, and Stewart leading it in the not so far future.