Granted that Antigua will be beaten by....

• Granted that Antigua will be beaten by....

The USA and Jamaica.

Granted that USA will beat Guatemala.

If Guatemala beat Jamaica at home--and Jamaica beat Antigua (at home)...who qualifies for the #2 spot?

goal difference. Antigua can spring a upset on the US and a 3 way circle.

Then pray that USA hammer Guatemala with a 6-NIL victory and Jamaica pimp-slap Antigua by the same.

I have no doubt which teams going through and by the way we have Guatamala ticket in a match up, home or away.

goal difference. Antigua can spring a upset on the US and a 3 way circle.
          I guess there is a fine line between being an optimist and being a mad man. Any Antigua fan tell yuh dem gonna spring a surprise tell dem fi wake up.

there is a reason the ball is round and bounce sometimes.

...and in that same breath Assasin--Antigua and Guatemala could beat Jamaica...

and the usa too ...

mi want know if you nuh go pon the field fi win, why you go on it then?

Not because a team better you going give them the point. You give them when the game is over.

If Luxemburg can draw a game, anybody can win on their lucky day.

and the usa too ...
                    Indeed!!!