Maestro not ready to relinquish crown

• Maestro not ready to relinquish crown

Veteran Jermaine Hue shone brightest for the Stars of the East, as he scored both of his team's goals in the 67th and 87th minutes to cancel out strikes from Tivoli's Nicholas Scott (21st) and Davion Garrison (90+2).

Hue would give his team the lead in the 87th minute in uncharacteristic fashion, as he headed home his third goal in as many matches, following a good cross by Jaron Richards from the right flank.
    Meanwhile, I saw the first half of the Boys Town - Sporting Central match. It was simply the worst display I have ever seen by Keith Kelly. He continually passed away the ball to players in bright red jerseys, he appeared slow off the mark and in making decisions, just a real forgettable afternoon for the man many of us, including myself, were expecting would step up to the plate and perhaps even break into the Reggae Boyz team.

And he still seems a little overweight.

Ok, this was just one match, and I understand he was really good a week ago. I will keep the massive updated with his progress.

Thanks Mo, yes Mr Hue has started off on fire for sure, hey any idea if the league is going to track assists this season?

Good detail on KK.

Btw how did mr Campbell look for BT.

Mr. Campbell was his usual busy, intelligent self. What I like about him, and I am not sure how this can be measured easily, he makes the right decisions. Good, good player!

The owner of the JFDB site should want to compile these stats. I will speak to him about it.

Keith Kelly? Breaking into the Reggae Boyz side?

Thanks, you know the best way to measure is let the stats talk, he was the most productive player in the Rspl last year.

I need to bookmark that site.

Them claim him lose nuff weight. based on the clip I saw, he still look like he has quite a few to go. it makes me wonder how heavy he was before.

who? kelly? last year (or was it the year before) he was round like a dumpling ...and not a fried one either

Why are we even talking about Keith Kelly? If dat is where it reach we corner dark nuh rhattid

Everybody stop talk bout him. But then them claim him did lose nuff weight and him first two games in this season his was "mashing up the place"

Look like it was more hope than anything.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                    Everybody stop talk bout him. But then them claim him did lose nuff weight and him first two games in this season his was "mashing up the place"

Look like it was more hope than anything.
                    toled yuh dat Kelly pass hm best days...unfortunately for Jamaica...

They say has has put on some of the weight he lost.

So, he did come down to a decent weight after the heavy workout routines over the summer.

only to put it on for the beginning of the season?!!! makes sense i suppose...