• Arsenal hit the Saints for 6

...and they said they couldn't score goals without RVP

Moving up the table like the Jeffersons.

"They" said...

Yuh seit!

I said we could be better without RVP! ...but I feared the loss of Song!
      The boss said we would have no problem in midfield...and so far we have been creating more goalscoring opportunities than last season!!!

...I still believe that Theo Walcott only gives half effort. The man is a fraud - does not play FULL TEAM during match. He came on and played a few minutes and still found the time to play the fool!!!

Took his goal well!!!

Originally posted by Za View Post
        RV...whooo?

Yuh seit!

I said we could be better without RVP! ...but I feared the loss of Song!
          The boss said we would have no problem in midfield...and so far we have been creating more goalscoring opportunities than last season!!!

...I still believe that Theo Walcott only gives half effort. The man is a fraud - does not play FULL TEAM during match. He came on and played a few minutes and still found the time to play the fool!!!

Took his goal well!!!
          True dat!! It would have been 7-1 if he had just slipped the ball through the space of the two defenders and simply pass the ball to Giroud who was all alone.
          I think it's a wait and see attitude before he decides to sign a new contract to see where our Gunners will be in the table in January or when the seasons ends.

Originally posted by Za View Post
            Sprint and Marathon come to mind on reading this.

Now where are all those fickle Arsenal fans who cuss Wenger and their club so much?

Mek wi lose nex week an' yuh nuh haffi axe

Still not convince on Giroud although Walcott mess up

a true goal scoring opportunity for Giroud, Poldolski and Carzorla playing well. I am more impress with the manager decision to drop Ramsey to the bench though. I am also of the opinion that Charmack can come good if given an extended run.
                  "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Arseal true test will be next week against Man city

Although Man City is my second team to win everything I wouldnt mind my team Arsenal show true resolved and waltz true their defense....Then Pundits can rewrite predictions for the season. lol
                    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Now where are all those fickle Arsenal fans who cuss Wenger and their club so much?
                      Yuh seit, tuh!
                      ...mek RVP guh weh im want (Yes, Gamma) as mi did seh GUNNERS can be better wid hout im!!!

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...RVP#post374962

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...RVP#post375217

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...RVP#post375457

Yup! ...early days!
                      ...but the proof of the pudding will be in the eating!
                      Expect =

Full Highlights@ http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xtm...thampton_sport