Reggae Boyz coaching staff off target for Rio

Ah dat now dem abandon di most enterprising time period ah di game, fi dis boring set a ball.

Must be Khari cousin write that foolishness. Either way the observer needs to improve its standards. The man has started 10 games not scored 10 goals. He has been very poor this season and that is why he has found himself on the San Jose bench.

Jorginho James must be given an extended run in the team now that we reach qualifiers. Many of those Under 17 players have been called into the senior squad for many camps and Tappa was criticized for it.

As usual it is so easy to name drop and talk crap. We can do better but if you pick all a dem player deh , he would have other names to call.

Sometimes we wonder if some a dem analyst yah ever play a day of ball inna them life.

All Tappa has to do is go back and watch the gold cup game against Honduras, and see the composition of the midfield. That midfield played the best ball in ova a decade. JFF technical staff has a problem comprehending what they see on the field. Mattocks play as a sub was so obvious, yet him didnt gi de yute annada run; he sub for Bryant instead. If Mattocks is being discipline then we the fans need to know.

JA FOOTBALL HAS NO IDEA WHERE IT WANTS TO GO.

FIRST HALF OF THE US GAME WAS THE UGLIEST FOOTBALL EVER PLAYED AT THIS STAGE OF CONCACAF, A SENIOR TEAM CANNOT SRTING 3 PASSES TOGETHER.
          WE WILL BE LUCKY IF WE GET OUT OF THIS ROUND.
          Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
          Mitty

You are correct on - Getting out of this round could be tricky!
            I think we have to win both of the upcoming matches!

Was Tappa really a creative as opposed to an attacking mid? I thought he was more attacking midfielder. Even in his heyday, I would not pencil Tappa into my side as a creative midfielder.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Where is Dada ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Preston North End has been trying to offload for the past couple months, so he has been on trial or in the reserves.

Turkish Sanliurfa team tried to get him at the last minute, but they couldn't complete the move in time. Supposedly he will be loaned to another team in the very near future. In the mean time, more reserve league football.

Daley need a better agent.

Creative midfielders dont tackle, its a phenom reserved for the english leagues ? just asking ..hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Often it is not about the agent, it is about playing good football!

"midfiled ah work fi win back di ball", is eidah all ah di midfield or designated midfieldahs a work fi win back di ting, yuh laff tell mi if it guh any diffran. Tappa deh pan di right track, him nah gwaan too bad all coach/man mek mistake inna dis life membah