A so the thing go. The US took it to us on home soil. That goal was an error by Miller although he kept us in the game. Nu feel nuh way a so the thing set, we stood up inna fire and rode our luck in the first half.
Cummings is coming back from injury earlier this year and he is sometimes used off his bench, that showed. I wondered why on this big field Tappa don't start Dane. He came on play wide and was getting the ball. When you can't do anything else it is easier to try to find a winger wide. We really miss Demar to play the wide left as well.
Now we just have to concentrate on the Guatamala game. We need a game or two before that. We have to use up the big field more than that. I hope we learn a lot from this game. Good performance from Nosworthy, Mappa and Miller. Have no fear, we will be in the final 6.
Cummings is coming back from injury earlier this year and he is sometimes used off his bench, that showed. I wondered why on this big field Tappa don't start Dane. He came on play wide and was getting the ball. When you can't do anything else it is easier to try to find a winger wide. We really miss Demar to play the wide left as well.
Now we just have to concentrate on the Guatamala game. We need a game or two before that. We have to use up the big field more than that. I hope we learn a lot from this game. Good performance from Nosworthy, Mappa and Miller. Have no fear, we will be in the final 6.