• Tappa...leggo Mattocks before mi

haffi demand an Enquiry !!!!

Also please teach di players them how to play a defensive strategy and still manage to make SIMPLE passes and MOVE into space...

Juss because yuh not in attack mode nuh mean dem haffi tun innah claffy !

If it gwine tek a goal fi tun dem into balla then better dem score pon demself early, early suh wi can si 89 minutes of ball.

Rath...

am in agreement the game was totally one-sided

The U.S dominated in all aspect. I felt embarrass watching Jamaica play.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

No need to feel embarrassed mi friend a so the game play. The good thing is the scoreline was 0-0 until late. Sometimes you have to ride your luck but the only problem I have is we didn't create any real chance or the one we created when Nugsby made his run, Cummings lazily offside.

We have to learn to play wingers wide when we can't win it upfield, the wingers will have a better chance of wining it.