Tappa mek it too easy fi some a dem baller ya. I can't see how an under-performer like Taylor is being selected by Tappa. Taylor has and always will be a failure but he is second in line where captaincy is concerned. Palmer a d nex one is like u don't have to be good for tappa to select you.
Johnson can't play football him jus run up and dung and him is a Tappa Favourite. You can't have Johnson, Shelton and Cummings on the field at the same time. Three men who between themselves don't mek one when it comes to controlling, passing or dribbling. Dem can't bounce d ball between each other to create an opportunity because they don't have that ability, u need a one playmaker type forward like a Mattocks up deh.
When u a watch football from all roun d world when a baller do crap coach sub him without hesitation. Wha happen to Woodbine. Man call him from Finland and not even gi him a run, he can't be worse dan duncehead Palmer. No matter how much crap these ballers do Tappa still reward dem with selection. When a baller nuh good him nuh good open yuh yeye Tappa star.
Johnson can't play football him jus run up and dung and him is a Tappa Favourite. You can't have Johnson, Shelton and Cummings on the field at the same time. Three men who between themselves don't mek one when it comes to controlling, passing or dribbling. Dem can't bounce d ball between each other to create an opportunity because they don't have that ability, u need a one playmaker type forward like a Mattocks up deh.
When u a watch football from all roun d world when a baller do crap coach sub him without hesitation. Wha happen to Woodbine. Man call him from Finland and not even gi him a run, he can't be worse dan duncehead Palmer. No matter how much crap these ballers do Tappa still reward dem with selection. When a baller nuh good him nuh good open yuh yeye Tappa star.