appearing unsure and holding the ball until pressure arrives when defenders are wide open to receive pass and keep the ball moving!
It is amazing to see our midfielders
This is what you want; hence your support for schoolboy football. The only thing I can come away with, is that every time Ja camp in Brasil they play better. The best passing games Ja had was in the GC and the results were very nice to go along.
Ja can play better but that lack solid foundation; catches up with them most times.
Originally posted by Jawge View PostThis is what you want; hence your support for schoolboy football. The only thing I can come away with, is that every time Ja camp in Brasil they play better. The best passing games Ja had was in the GC and the results were very nice to go along.
Ja can play better but that lack solid foundation; catches up with them most times.
Dat nuh mek sense!
Schools are places where teacher's teach and children/pupils including footballers learn!!!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
karl, if you take a 17 y.o. A level candidate from our manning cup/dacosta cup champion, do you expect him to be at the same stage of footballing prowess as a 17 y.o. from the barca academy?
on the flip side, would a 17 y.o. from barca be at the same level academically as a campion 6th form student who is also playing manning cup football?
I kinow. The game has me so f...ng upset.. The only players who showed up to play were the central defenders and the goalkeeper. At least we finally have a keeper we can count on, if we can get him to be the first line of attack with some good distributions.