Kavin coming on - Good change...as he is technically

Lawd unnu trek this thing too serious, Kavin may be the greatest thing since sliced bread but the truth is the way he got his way to an esteemed position on the side is not based on merit. It is not about Kavin, it is about how decisions are made.

Egads! You are not suggesting money was passed to force Kavin onto the team, are you?!?

Come on now Mo, nothing like that, how do you get that from my post, I am just saying that cLeary somebody favors him, happens everyday all over the world, I just want to see a more structured blooding process for young ballers, I have seen too many hit the trash heap too quickly after overexposure, quick immersion on national team.

There is the smiley face there for a reason. Relax!

Seriously Karl? Which game was this? certainly not the one last night
            You said technical, where was this? That game needed a predator; a poacher of goals.

That sounds like King.

what was he going to poach on ? seriously.....

Seriously Jawge?
                  Why have you suggested (saying?) that I was commenting on Kavin's play before it actually took place? ...wah yuh seh nuh mek sense or (were you) suggesting that what I said could not have happened!

Cho Jawge, man?
                  Last edited by Karl; September 15, 2012, 11:57 AM.

ref neva a work wid him, him a try use him skill in close quarters but dem gang him