Lawd unnu trek this thing too serious, Kavin may be the greatest thing since sliced bread but the truth is the way he got his way to an esteemed position on the side is not based on merit. It is not about Kavin, it is about how decisions are made.
Kavin coming on - Good change...as he is technically
Come on now Mo, nothing like that, how do you get that from my post, I am just saying that cLeary somebody favors him, happens everyday all over the world, I just want to see a more structured blooding process for young ballers, I have seen too many hit the trash heap too quickly after overexposure, quick immersion on national team.
Originally posted by Jawge View PostSeriously Karl? Which game was this? certainly not the one last night
You said technical, where was this? That game needed a predator; a poacher of goals.Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Originally posted by Jawge View PostSeriously Karl? Which game was this? certainly not the one last night
You said technical, where was this? That game needed a predator; a poacher of goals.
Why have you suggested (saying?) that I was commenting on Kavin's play before it actually took place? ...wah yuh seh nuh mek sense or (were you) suggesting that what I said could not have happened!
Cho Jawge, man?Last edited by Karl; September 15, 2012, 11:57 AM."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."