Kavin coming on - Good change...as he is technically

• Kavin coming on - Good change...as he is technically

good --- far better than Shelton...and HE THINKS!!!
    ...now I hope he lives up to the props

But he plays in a 3rd tier league in a country whose per capita income is even less than Jamaica's. How is he going to do anything good?!?

He does play in a 3rd tier league...but he is better than many in our squad who play in higher rated leagues. --- just needs to, in this match, keep it simple - pass and move - until he lulls the opponents in to false security - then quick dribble and release (shot ot pass) as needed.

He could if he plays up to his potential change this game - win it for us!

What exactly has he done?

He's not given away the ball cheaply.

Huh, he hasn't done a single thing.

He has done at least as much any other player on the pitch!

He should never have been on the bench. None of our forwards has the strength, skill, eye for goal and football savvy as Kavin Bryan of that 3rd tier league!

He was a significant improvement. We actually started to move the ball around and get behind their defense.

tell unnuh seh Shelton mus sit on the bench....waste ah time

Well Kavin did not live up to my expectations...but is it a coincidence that on his arrival our TEAM played 'tons' better?

I want to think he had a hand in that 'lift' of our game!!!

Well Kavin did not live up to my expectations...but is it a coincidence that on his arrival our TEAM played 'tons' better?

I want to think he had a hand in that 'lift' of our game!!!
                        what kind of service did he get? poor

You may recall, the only attacking move we made in the final third in the Kingston match was a 1-2 play started by Kavin and involving Johnson. I can't remember any other player even attempting something similar.

Should I repeat it?

Absolutely none, really! But he showed skill, speed, strength, determination - some adjectives that could not be applied to any of those MLS big ballas!