45 mins more...expect plent extra time...

• 45 mins more...expect plent extra time...

..if drawn at the end and at least one penalty for USA.

Nervous times
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jamaica is being outplayed in every aspect

Now let me see the tactical change by the coach Whitmore. The United STATES PLAYING AND KEEPING POSSESSION LIKE BARCELONA.
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

You can not give up 70% possession and expect to escape with a point. I can not see anything positive from this match.

Penalty?
          Lovel Palmer could have been called for 1!!! Thank GOD it was not called!

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
            Now let me see the tactical change by the coach Whitmore. The United STATES PLAYING AND KEEPING POSSESSION LIKE BARCELONA.
            this is my issue with Tappa....lets see what he has in mind.

God is on our side, only him knows how we are still in the game!

Tappa is the least of any problem. When players kick a ball directly to an opponent consistently while under no pressure, them clearly no executing the coach's plan.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                  this is my issue with Tappa....lets see what he has in mind.
                  Our not keeping the ball is not a Tappa issue - It is player commonsense issue. One of the critical tasks each player has is - to observe! ...included in that observing is - both opponents actions and my TEAMmates actions.

My God...even if you are blind...even if you are a total fool...it is plain to see that the USA players/the opponents are passing and moving/moving and passing...and that TEAMmates are not doing same!!!

That USA passing and moving is tearing us apart! One would think commonsense would suggest to our players - Let try that! Right?

agreed. But...Thry seem to be playing to instructions to sit deep...we are in a str8 line 6-7 players on the 18 yd box....

Lovell Palmer and Jermaine Taylor are the 2 biggest retards I've ever seen play for JA, Harbour View no produce sensible balla(apart from Hue). We need Vernon and Phillips bad. Didn't I hear dat Phillips is fit again.