• zats christ

What a nasty challenge from Palmer
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

He's lucky it was not red.

Real crazy even my wife thought he was crazy no threat

on the wing and he behave like that. However to be fair I always notice at least one of these non sensical plays from a member of Jamaica team too too frequently
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

I would not be surprised if we finish the game with 10 men.

Bad Bad Tactic by the Jamaican coach

This game was tactically lost although the goal was soft.
          "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

What a nasty challenge from Palmer
            Tackle on Jones ..l exclaimed that he did make a better connection. The red card would be okay with me.

Jones FI GET lick inna him r_ass

We usually do. Things have gotten a little better over the last 18 months. The crazy errant tackles and warlike behavior of our players have decreased somewhat.

He is good for one of those tackles every couple games.

him mussi used to tackle him sister why she is such a good hurdler!