USA plan for Tuesday.....

• USA plan for Tuesday.....

You’ve got to keep the things simple on the field. Every time we played simple passing, combined maybe six or eight or 10 times, we created chances. In between those moments, we made things far too complicated.”

At this point, it would behoove Klinsmann to play more of a 4-4-2 with two holding midfielders, the better to counteract Jamaica's superior midfield numbers and provide Beckerman with more defensive support. Such a switch need not be just defensive in nature as Klinsmann could tip the balance toward attack elsewhere by starting Brek Shea out wide.

and who are you rooting for again? yuh have man like zeppo and usaf on here an' yuh a gi blueprint?!!!

Di chances dem created was when wi relaxed an watch dem, "pressure pan dem" as mi always seh an wi criss. Dem love apply it, suh repay dem in kind an wi good, weh di Horseman seh ah JUICE!!. Merican get hype an confident when dem allow fi pressure an dictate di game. Tested an proven strategy inna all levels ah di merican game.

Notice the big difference in the Gold Cup. We have wingback who staying home, now them wingers can't get all sort of time on the ball with spaces behind our defense and their defenders have to stay at home, can't join in the attack.

True dat, ,true dat. Ah everybody ah seh Donovan an Bradley did missing. Wi did missing wi lef side general fi open up di field, plus dat buss net fi fun

and who are you rooting for again? yuh have man like zeppo and usaf on here an' yuh a gi blueprint?!!!
            mine fi ave fi terminate yuh membership for posing such a ridiculous question

after mi risk mi life fi sneak in and prips di man dem plan and come broadcast it....

"Unlike their opponents on Tuesday, Jamaica comes into the match as underdogs and will not have the same amount of pressure brought upon them.
              Jamaica will also play with no fear and will have plenty of momentum on their side after winning on Tuesday.
              The Reggae Boyz are on top of the Group A table and just need one win to advance to the final round, and that win can easily comeagainst Guatemala or Antigua and Barbuda in the final two matches of group play".

So what they forget that we playing dem ..implying that Jamaica wont win on Tuesday ?
              tun it up pon dem Reggae Boyz...