Tappa has made strides

Yuh ah look argument.. both those player make USA much better than the group they sent down Friday..

Mi tell yuh ahready there is no argument.. suh yuh muss be juss yapping to hear yuhself..

i did not realise that you had made such a paradigm shift .... so ... who and who can beat brasil these days?

What? Brasil is only proving my argument. How can you leave out Robinho to play the likes of Oscar, Hulk et al? Brasil isn't intersted in winning football trophies. Brasil is now interested in video games and fantasy. Hulk? Who's next Spiderman in goal,and Iron man in defence? Please Brasil has the players in their land right now to win all games.

Have you ever watched Bradley against really technical players?

'was' is the past-tense of 'is':

The first part of your question does not make sense.

BTW: are all players in the EPL great...?~gulp~

ok then ... thank you! ....

and so hl, as i was saying, when the mentality at the start is "only brasil can beat brasil" it speaks of a disconnect .....

Doesn't make sense but you are asking the same question. Interesting.

what is the relevance of your position if it is not counter to mine ?

You either agree the USA team that was sent would be better with Bradley and Donovon or not.. right now it is not clear what your position is on this..

~gulp~ gulp~

Mi honestly Dempsey bettah dan di two ah dem combined fi tell di trutt.

LOL

Drap Dempsey, Donovan and Bradley innah di miggle instead of the last group and si what happen..

Wi defense more solid, wi strike force more solid wi midfield more solid an Demar not eben did deh deh. Wi improve all across di field. Suh mek dem come nuh, wi nuh fraid nuh more, it wouldah eben sweetah fi done dem wi dem two, den nuh argument wouden eben in deh.

suh dem nevah study before di last game ??

USA soon haffi depend pon us fi dem qualify out of di group.. den Petah can leverage dat in negotiations wid di IMF..

Yet, Jawge is correct. We need greater TEAM work.
                              Look, satisfying as it may be, it cannot be about a win against the USA, our aim is beating the BIG BOYS and marching to the TOP OF THE WORLD!

No Arjen Robben for Holland type silly selfish play. Share the ball as do Barcelona - no, do not factor in Messi who sometimes dribbles and dribbles when a pass would be clearer option...but then Messi is Messi so our players should be blind/block out/do not see those or dream of making such dribbles.

It cannot bi bout beatin di Big Boys, yuh sure bout dat. Nuh dat wi crave fah di measure di success ah di programme. US rank how much again!!