yuh love try start argument me see. It naw go werk.
Benitez admits surprise at being overlooked for vacant Liver
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Boss come out a di closet, yuh nuh see gamma a try..heheTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
you nuh see where Mourinho deh. Tell me when Mourinho did that. The little bitching he did at Chelsea and see what happen???
Mancini can do it because he know City have the money and will spend, every other club is different. Fergie, Wenger and most other clubs managers know that it comes with the game and work from inside.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
********** yuh see yuh position inna fantasy, defender as yuh captain????THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
As I said I don't know much about fantasy league. I just tried it out and watching.
Had Rooney and Demsey in my team so you see how that went.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
That excuse not gwine cut it Mr. Canecutter. The rules are there for your perusal. No mek Xcuse tek any steps wid yuh because if there is one person whom you surely can beat up is him.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015