Borrowing from X

There you go Sass. Yuh hit the nail right pon the head. Plus me a expert pon riding pon bus doorsteps. I'll give unuh that story one day.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

like ??

Run the gold cup game again against US...nuff in that game alone.

How you guys cant seperate support for Tappa and the Rbyz ? if he has us in the right direction, I am on the wagon if not then change has to be made before its too late !

Mi nuh inna di messanic ting bout mi a defend Tappa,nuhhhh ! mi support mi boyz, not calling Fuller was a huge step, he was free and available , not injured ! searching for a club , like everyone else before the English league started (transfers), just as fit or unfit like anyone else.

Mi deh pan di RBYZ/Tappa wagon,mek dem ever seperate !

We won without Fuller ! coincidence or what , I believe what .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

We in Qualifying.. different level.. show me something from Qualifying games..

Why is it different? The coach is the same no? And he is trying to win every game - right? While the competition is higher stakes and different, the thought processes are always coming from the same place.

He may be trying to win every game but the stages of competition might be different and tactics deployed will vary.. World Cup qualifiers one tends to be more conservative in approach..

I am sure if you think about it harder you will see the difference..

He may be trying to win every game but the stages of competition might be different and tactics deployed will vary.. World Cup qualifiers one tends to be more conservative in approach..

I am sure if you think about it harder you will see the difference..

Actually, I do see the difference between the two levels, but by your logic, because the stakes in WC Qualifying are higher, conservatism prevails. I don't agree. What is typical at this stage is better talent than you may have available to you in other kinds of competitions or games. I think coaches (and people) play to their own comfort zone. But be that as it may, how many WC Qualifying games has Whitmore coached out of the 40-odd he has coached for Jamaica since taking over from Barnes?