Borrowing from X

What is Tappa record as a coach in Qualifying ?

Waggonist X mi did a talk. You recognize the genius from long time.

Tappa already pick Fuller and win in qualifiers with him in the team, so if Fuller find form and Tappa want to have him the team, mi will support the genius named Tappa. Right now, Tremaine Stewart in my team ahead of Fuller.

X, the captain of the wagon.

Got yuh , yes X di Captain of the waggon as long as its not too late.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Did we win with Fuller, better yet you think we could have ,be honest.
            Brethren is time to let go of this Fuller crap. Is long time now him thief away your woman; move on man. Fuller, is rightfully, missing form the squad because he is not fit or in form. Tappa knows this and made the right call. We are going to need a deep pool of players to qualify for Brasil; a fully fit and in form Fuller (and Bibi) will only be a bonus for the boyz.

It hurt yuh? ....wi win and Fulla nuh inna it ! coincidence or what ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Right!!, wi nuh reach nuh weh yet but if wi couldah push off some offah di bus, dat wouldah sweet but all ah Jamaican suh all ABOARD one last time, READY!!

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                  Tell me bout it, I have supported him from day 1 actually before day 1, but still Nuff room for improvement on setting the table, who gets to sit at the table and who gets to serve. It is all driven by performance, must set the cultural infrastructure based on goals, measurement and ability to keep improving to close the gap. Austin and Johnson see the bigger picture, you hear it when they talk, you see it in their play. Must keep developing players on that line, disciplined! Talented, not afraid of working extremely hard, sacrificing for the team, that is what has been missing in the cultural fabric of our teams, we should have made every single world cup since 1998.
                  Careful. Tappa can make some crazy decisions when him ready. So me ah hol' mi breath.

like ??

X a just try muddy the water by bringing up Fuller's name. Be a man about it and just say your opinions on Tappa has changed without trying to deflect your new stance by bringing up Fuller. I am not yet on Tappa's waggon yet, but I have one foot on. I need to see more from him, but right now, he has the full backing and support of the JFF and more importantly, the players. So now would difinitely not be a good time to change course, even if we pick up 6 from the Yanks tomorrow.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

when yuh ready fi jump on nuh space ah guh deh deh..

wi nuh waan nuh weak heart eiddah way !

What is Tappa Qualifying record as a Coach ?

It look like a X him a go push off to rhatid. LOL

It hurt yuh? ....wi win and Fulla nuh inna it ! coincidence or what ?
                            This is the best you can come up with? Let it go man, let it go.

wouldn't be hard. X barely on it!

heng on natty heng on. him nah leggo. LOL