• Borrowing from X

There Is Only One Tappa Whitmore !!

Dem commission di statue yet ? Lang time mi ah ask bout it...

Yes sah , could be Jamaicas best coach if we make it to Brazil.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

what a difference a day make?

You nuh see him dash way liverpool. LOL

Tell me bout it, I have supported him from day 1 actually before day 1, but still Nuff room for improvement on setting the table, who gets to sit at the table and who gets to serve. It is all driven by performance, must set the cultural infrastructure based on goals, measurement and ability to keep improving to close the gap. Austin and Johnson see the bigger picture, you hear it when they talk, you see it in their play. Must keep developing players on that line, disciplined! Talented, not afraid of working extremely hard, sacrificing for the team, that is what has been missing in the cultural fabric of our teams, we should have made every single world cup since 1998.

Did we win with Fuller, better yet you think we could have ,be honest.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What you need to ask is did you want him fired before it is "too late"

Typical waggonist.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                Tell me bout it, I have supported him from day 1 actually before day 1, but still Nuff room for improvement on setting the table, who gets to sit at the table and who gets to serve. It is all driven by performance, must set the cultural infrastructure based on goals, measurement and ability to keep improving to close the gap. Austin and Johnson see the bigger picture, you hear it when they talk, you see it in their play. Must keep developing players on that line, disciplined! Talented, not afraid of working extremely hard, sacrificing for the team, that is what has been missing in the cultural fabric of our teams, we should have made every single world cup since 1998.
                Nah lie - Johnson comes to work everyday! Austin comes to work everyday!

Ohh yeah , like ever odda waggonist , but im earn im stripes , the question answerd by Tappa was, it wasnt too late !

Now can you answer my question , if Tappa had regressed and drwan for Fuller you think we would have won, what he showed was maturity in calling Mattocks & Cummings instead of the tried and proven failure Fuller.

Lets hope he continues the growth pattern, Fulla nuh ave nuh place inna dis campaign.Tappa has just realised this before it was too late .

Love Johnson !

Unlike you mi is not a waggonist and realize long time that Tappa know what him doing. I never have any problem with Fuller not being in the side.

lol.....your stance is now noted , where was it before? Patriot !

It nuh change like you. You nuh have any backbone.

is who yuh ah talk ? couldn me...

Like I said your stance on Tappa and more so Fuller is now noted ? which is I presume what ?Clarify it for me , you seem to be a vague person with pronouncements,which takes alot of backbone.