Jamaican internationals Robbie Earl giving commentary on BEIN and Lloyd Barker on Fox Soccer report.
Big up to both men and keep it up.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Play in the A league back in the days with Nandi, Walter, Paul Young and them.I think he played for Toronto and Habour View. He got a few caps for Jamaica.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I guess he never made any impression because I am coming up blank on him.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Barker was the pre-Simoes days so you wouldn't have heard much about him. There were many like him and we only played a few friendlies a year then if we could in the early 90s