• Reggaeboyz theme song ...LIGUIDATOR

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XnqzmQxkP4M

A song thats generational & full a vibes .

Put it to do JFF , teach di masses.

Wi really need to build a vibe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XnqzmQxkP4M

A song thats generational & full a vibes .

Put it to do JFF , teach di masses.

Wi really need to build a vibe.
    Noice

So I guess the crowd would hum dat riddim?

Wi nuh 1st world, Stadium nuh ave speaka ? a gwinne buss it on youtube..gimmie a minute ! Di site will get di first pree.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Agree!
        ...a fi wi & wi need fi tell di worl!

Somewhere in our pre-match and half-time vibes time should be found to show off this music!!!

Perhaps a careful selection of the vibe music tract - drum up di 'ches-swell vibes'?

X a weh yuh a go wid dem deh old man music???? A weh Bricky and Lionpaw de fi come drop 2 Kartel chunes?? Stadium nah do no skank to dem yah chune fi vibes up the place. See vibes song yah:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m655Gh2QVSY
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Youth nuh like good music to?

Good music and building vibes inna stadium is different. I have to see with you still, becuase you weren't fortunate enough to be sitting in the Bleachers during our journey to France. I was the drummer then.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

lol...mek mi build it & buss it on you tube .

No sah. Dem chune deh a the calling cries fi see big belly Lenny Hyde, Skill Cole and Twinny Bug a run come out inna dem tight shorts pon the field with Daddy Karl a push him walker fi come ref the match.

Me seh play couple gun chunes and 30,000 spectators turn inna 30,000 gunman. Every man chess puff up and feel like badman. That feeling transmit to the players.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PP744...eature=related

Jangle, Jangle ,Jangle i said generational tune , from where we are coming from to where we are going , vybz..yuh cant even repeat half a di lyrics unless you are a 16 year old who study the B.S...look man if yute a england can embrace a generational tune , why cant we? UNLESS wi nuh respect wi generation.

Liquidator mi say.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SdAcG24iI_w

Ade mi seh!!!

Jangle, Jangle ,Jangle i said generational tune , from where we are coming from to where we are going , vybz..yuh cant even repeat half a di lyrics unless you are a 16 year old who study the B.S...look man if yute a england can embrace a generational tune , why cant we? UNLESS wi nuh respect wi generation.

Liquidator mi say.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SdAcG24iI_w
                        Liquidator remind me of Chelski too much...wheel an tun!!

Tun it back to its natural genesis......(Jamaica) to di worl !