Of course Lazie affi spoil the party. Has

• Of course Lazie affi spoil the party. Has

anyone looked at the numbers? Everytime I look at it, I wonder if we'll regret throwing away 2 points at Antigua. We just made this thing more difficult that it had to be. We NEED to take a point off either the USA or Guat or better yet ... both.

Ah football dat deh sort ah ting happen all di while, one more win wi want an wi nice. Spice Girls dem lef fi come a yard, dis time wi ram wid dem girl deh

Antigua is not a bad team, they have power and speed...they will be dangerous..if it wasnt for that STUPID GK, they could have taken a point last night. That dumb azz GK, gave life to Guat....

The good thing for us is that out last game is against Antigua and hopefully by that time they will be eliminated and hopefully we can not only win, but run up the score.

we nuh give them nothing Lazie a ball game. We just have to pic up 4 points from the next two games and we cool. No need to panic.