Where is HL and Zeppo?

Was the worst I have seen his crosses. I expect much better next time.

I think Zeppo will say the US used a second eleven in that game. As Karl would say, we can only play the team you put in front of us.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Where the hell is Reggaedoc????
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jamaica still is very poor in finishing. Very poor in crossing the ball in the box. There were still some incidents of holding the ball for too long.

The massive improvements I saw last night were desire and fight:

For the first time I saw pretty good ball control. Speed of play and fair amount of ball good management.

A win tend to wipe away overall weaknesses.

I am always torn when both these teams meet.

I am extremely happy for the Jamaican win.

Can't wait to see the next game A-LIVE!!!!
          LIE!!! Hug up di 2-1 in yu captain america suit!!! Torn which part? he he he...gwan fool uself!!

No man "A win tend to wipe away overall weaknesses" come on now as a yard mi expect bettah. All teams hah weakness, an wi all mortal derefore yuh know Eben di great Merica hah some glaring weaknesses, so who perfect. Gi di praise
            an done nuh, when your side done wi is all braggadochio business.

Right!!

yuh agguh really get torn (to shreds) if/when JA learn fi play ball consistently

Tappa...doan tap atall!! LOL

Dat is ominous for the USA.. if wi have suh many weaknesses in di game and still win in that manner (USA was never a real threat) dawg nyam dem suppah when the improvements are put in place..

Demar, a very good crosser on the left side never play.. I am sure we will find a replacement for Lovell if neccessary.. mi feel seh one a di UB40 dat nevah get call coulda dweet..

Reggaeboyz room for improvement is high and dem look to win the group..

Very good sign in my books..