Where is HL and Zeppo?

• Where is HL and Zeppo?

We wan' fi hear dem anal-y-sis of di game?

HHH who ? and zep who ?

Originally posted by Twan View Post
      HHH who ? and zep who ?
      LOL!!! Dem mussi a hide but the Captain America suit give dem weh!! LOL!!

De US man dem a murder dem team over Bigsoccer. hahahahahahahah

HL will be coming....... shortly.

HHhhhhh who? and Whaaaat zep ? have both relocated to the newest state, that was borned last night....A STATE OF SHOCK.

Jamaica still is very poor in finishing. Very poor in crossing the ball in the box. There were still some incidents of holding the ball for too long.

The massive improvements I saw last night were desire and fight:

For the first time I saw pretty good ball control. Speed of play and fair amount of ball good management.

A win tend to wipe away overall weaknesses.

I am always torn when both these teams meet.

I am extremely happy for the Jamaican win.

Can't wait to see the next game A-LIVE!!!!

Could you not have started with the positives?

Anyway, I agree, we still have some work to do. But I like the fact that we were not afraid to predict a victory!

We did not play panic football, only for the last 20 minutes of the match!

The crosses were poor, esp. from Lovel Palmer. At least he was able to come forward. Jermaine Taylor did not know how and his link up with both Luton and then later Kavin Bryan just did not produce anything of value.

Please, unu come out and support the team! I will not be able to make it because I have some other travels to do in the near future.

Look for HL at the Columbus stadium. He'll be the one wearing the black, gold and green suit, with the red, white and blue cap.

"Look for HL at the Columbus stadium. He'll be the one wearing the black, gold and green suit, with the red, white and blue cap"

Indeed: I will be in a red USA T-shirt and wearing a pair of EVO Speed Usain Bolt Puma sneakers (with the Jamaican flag holding the laces).

But it's refreshing to see your balanced analysis of the game.

There's always room for improvement.

Jamaica winning AWAY will mean even more than winning at home. Will be a great game!!

[I]
                    But it's refreshing to see your balanced analysis of the game.
                    HL, my reports and analyses are gospel. If yuh just a learn dis...

Jermaine did well, remember left back is his weakest point and he only just started playing. Defensively he was good but the linkup will eventually come.

Our crossing is very poor and hopefully it will improve. we waste too man balls crossing it outside and over the goal.

I think Lovell's crossing will improve significantly in Ohio if he ventures forward. He does much better than that in MLS. My concern with him is defensively. He usually follows up a good game with a poor one.

'ssasin, the game on beIN did not come on unti 12:00 midnignt.

No on my BEIN it started at 8:00. Dishnetwork,

For the first time I saw pretty good ball control. Speed of play and fair amount of ball good management.
                              I enjoyed seeing we were miles above the USA in displayed individual player - player v player across entire field - on technical ability!!!!