Massive I don't have BEIN!! Any links to the game?

• Massive I don't have BEIN!! Any links to the game?

I would really appreciate it, Thanks!!

Nothing????? Where are the internet GURUS?????
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Nothing????? Where are the internet GURUS?????
      ~sigh...try vipbox.tv http://www.vipboxsports.eu/sports/football.html

Originally posted by Sensi View Post
        I would really appreciate it, Thanks!!
        http://atdhenet.tv/50598/watch-jamaica-vs-usa

Owe you a beer!

Don1 what yuh jinking?
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mi seh internet GURU not BHUTU!!!! Yuh out fi gi man puter all sort of virus. Yuh head just big fi nutten.

Sorry - figet fi tell you don't download anything. Just wait for the boxes to get the blue "X"then hover over the big "X"and you will see a small "X" come up in the windows over the show. Click those and you are good to go. Hope you neva ketch nothing...god know seh u have it haád aready. LOL

Owe you a beer!
                  Si mi yah 1945 Domaine de la Romanée-Conti Romanée-Conti

see above pls