ROLL CALL ! WHO'S GOING TO COLUMBUS? (Request Sticky)

• ROLL CALL ! WHO'S GOING TO COLUMBUS? (Request Sticky)

Who' 's going to Columbus? I leave for Ohio tomorrow.

I'll be there Tuesday morning.

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
      Who' 's going to Columbus? I leave for Ohio tomorrow.
      I have to work. Will make the next round for sure
      "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

I am waiting on the USSF to make the mistake again and host a Jamaica vs USA match on the east coast. Can't make a during the wek match inland.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Bruce, I can't make it, need to get a new wife first - one who understands that football is the number one priority and not school shoes...but I'm working on it (joke, my girlfriend is the one working on it - that's a joke too...I'm too old (but still good looking enough) for those kinds of shenanigans )

Sorry I will not be there this time, Bruce

Check Karl. You can get a new wife from Shady Pines. Just make sure unuh don't mix up unuh false teet and Depends at night!!!!
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I will be there. (Thanks to PR's post ).

bwoy you know how it go. Start build up my business case for the game in the next round

Yuh luv pick pan mi Shady Pines eeennnh!