Match Update: After 32 minutes
RE: Match Update: After 32 minutes
<DIV>Lazie (3/22/2007)Swiss 2 - Jamaica 0.
Mosiah (3/22/2007)<DIV>Lazie (3/22/2007)Swiss 2 - Jamaica 0.
Suh Mo, what happen, Hue can't mek Bora side?"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Mosiah (3/22/2007)If he can't, then I need to get rid of this Johannesburg map."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Lionpaw (3/22/2007)Mosiah (3/22/2007)<DIV>Lazie (3/22/2007)Swiss 2 - Jamaica 0.
My Hue campaign is over. Maybe Bora has seen enuff of him and knows that he has to be on the team so he is giving others a look.
This was past pathetic. Why would anyone want to go to the Panama game? I expect a mauling from them. Panama lost the final of the Digicel Central American championships to Costa Rica in a very close game. I hope they send their U-20 team.
Tilla, I have no doubt that he can more than make the team. Who is ahead of him? Nicholay Findlayson? Lovel Palmer? Fabian Davis? Fowly? Mario Swaby?
Are we still worried about how slow Hue is? He more than makes up for it by his superb first touch, something that was non-existent today. Is Fabian Davis faster? How about Fowly? If Bora is calling back a few veterans then how about calling Tappa? Yes, I'm serious! He could do no worse than those out there, even if he tried!
Tilla, I recorded the game. Yuh want to be disappointed to death? I'll send it to you.
If it is that bad, I will take your word for it. What is the score?"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Mosiah (3/22/2007)Lionpaw (3/22/2007)Mosiah (3/22/2007)<DIV>Lazie (3/22/2007)Swiss 2 - Jamaica 0.
This was past pathetic. Why would anyone want to go to the Panama game? I expect a mauling from them. Panama lost the final of the Digicel Central American championships to Costa Rica in a very close game. I hope they send their U-20 team.
I spoke with karl who was at the game. He said that after Switzerland scored 2, they took their foot off the gas. He said they were by far the superior team as we looked like we did not know what we ere doing. He gave credit to the defense and goalkeepers. Says he feels that Donovan "Buttafingah" Ricketts is cooked."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran