Win or Lose Tomorrow

Caribbean teams, Elsalvador an Guatemala, ah ongle dem wi couldah play dem time deh, membah now seh wi ranking jus come up likkle bit, suh none a dem big team deh wouldah eben bentah wi ah game. Yuh figet all ah dat deh, ah Gold Cup rise wi up, is like yuh figet or hab selective memory.

Gimme a small speech yah now, kah yuh nuh ah di Bankin ah chat yah now. Leggo!!

Coaching staff responds -3:23. That is 3 minutes, 23 seconds. Look good.
        http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uVHPdIi_CZA

Woeful defending by Palmer. You must close down the attacker. Maybe he was watching the option to his right, but I would have forced him to think again. Maybe Dempsey would have made a bad pass to teammate? His teammate would have miscontrolled?

Hindsight?

Did you see Montesso's hand gesture after the second goal at the 3:23-24 mark in the Youtube clip?

Maybe i should have titled it, coaching staff responds to the 'fire them now crew' http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uVHPdIi_CZA

What does that gesture mean? I only understand middle fingers and Gaza.

It is an amplified and somewhat cruder middle finger gesture.

Give it a test while driving in traffic in Kingston.

Let go off the steering wheel with both hands?

SYM easier. And safer!

Nah man. Like at a traffic light stop. Look over at the driver in the car beside you and do it.

If you life is threatened, just he resembled one of the 'fire Tappa and staff crew'. Make sure to say sorry too.

Okay! And thanks! I'll let you know how it works out!