Boxhill, another letdown

RE: Boxhill, another letdown

The JFF accepting the changes is by itself not saying much and by alleging Hunt's all accepting comments to be false is contrary to embracing the very changes.

How did the Observer come by the comments it attributed to Hunt?

Blessed

Please, you have someone that is aspiring to be the next president of the JFF, at one point holding a high ranking disciplinary position with FIFA that has never questioned any of Jack's typical controversial moves.

Whey Burrell fah, probably make good company in a plane ride abound with anti-Jamaica speech.

Bet you Jack could not get away with talking crap about Burrell's bakeries.

Blessed

Rockman (8/24/2006)Please, you have someone that is aspiring to be the next president of the JFF, at one point holding a high ranking disciplinary position with FIFA that has never questioned any of Jack's typical controversial moves.
        Whey Burrell fah, probably make good company in a plane ride abound with anti-Jamaica speech.
        Bet you Jack could not get away with talking crap about Burrell's bakeries.

Blessed
        Hold on deh Rockman, I dont understand your point. If i misread you, never mind.

Here it is we have the JFF president himslef coming out in Jack Warners defence in changing the format....but at the same time, you expect theFORMER JFF president to be making noise and bitching to FIFA over the switch?

What I can tell yu is this: If Burrell was the JFF president, I am sure he would have made some noise about the unfair changeing of the rules...for the time being, its not his job to argue on the JFF's behalf. he is not employed by the Jamaica Football Federation.

When will we stop blaming Burrell for Boxhill's failures? :ermm:
        President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

the operative word is backbone, and the slavish worship of Burrell was considered.

How tings RF?

Blessed

Yuh really believe Burrell would have said anything? Come on, now! The fact is no CONCACAF president would dare question Jack's actions. The ticket issue was a sure expulsion in any decent organisation, but not CONCACAF or FIFA.

Mosiah (8/24/2006)Yuh really believe Burrell would have said anything? Come on, now! The fact is no CONCACAF president would dare question Jack's actions. The ticket issue was a sure expulsion in any decent organisation, but not CONCACAF or FIFA.
              Yuh toodarn lie Mosiah, I recall Burrell standing up to Jack Warner on a number of occasions in the past in the media. Burrell at one point delivered a speach in Trinidad where he told the audience, inthe presence of Jack Warner and Bertille St. Claire, that the only way Trinidad will ever make it to the world cup is if they hired a foreign coach.Both Jack And bertille were incensed at his comments.

Yuh nuh easy at all mr Mosiah.
              President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)