The Spanish language channel of beIN Sports is available on comcast, and NOT the English language channel in my area. The Ja vs US match will be shown live on the english channel.
BEIN on Dishnetwork
After getting the run around for several days I got a similar answer from Comcast. We will be hustling tmr to see the match in English.Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
The good thing about Al jazeera's beIn's entrance into the US soccer market is that we most likely will get the opportunity to see some real soccer next year when the African Cup of Nations is played. That will be a good respite from the fraud European, including EPL, crap. Of course it will expose the FIFA fraud rating system, and the great African players will get their deserved exposure. I am hoping and praying that they will carry the tournament so we can enjoy the wealth of skill and creativity from likes of Guinea, Burkino Fossa, Malawi etc.
Do you have FSC Plus, HL?
Not having FSC Plus is my peeve!
I have so many other foreign language channels showing football/soccer my head spins..."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
The Africans sometimes want a lot of money and the networks don't think they should pay that much.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostWake up early this morning and I notice FSC+ moved to Channell 407. BEIN is now 408 and FSC is 406.
BEIN waas showing the Charlton Championship game. Good it seems like both BEIN and FSC+ are here to stay one my regular package. I think GOL TV is still there. How many more soccer channel can a youth like me ask for. The switch to dish was a blessing as Comcast only carried FSC.."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Karl View PostDo you have FSC Plus, HL?
Not having FSC Plus is my peeve!
I have so many other foreign language channels showing football/soccer my head spins..."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Jamaica2099 View PostFirst thing I did this morning after waking up. Disconnected my Directv at home and took it to work to watch the Jamaica vs USA match on BEin channel 620.
OOh! I work at a Cable company."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365