Ronaldo feels abandoned by Real Madrid teammates

• Ronaldo feels abandoned by Real Madrid teammates

Real Madrid star Cristiano Ronaldo feels abandoned by some of his teammates, it has been revealed.
    El Mundo Deportivo says it began over the summer when Marcelo declared he'd like to see Iker Casillas win the Ballon d'Or and also praised Barcelona star Lionel Messi. The comments made their way back to Ronaldo, who hit the roof. Marcelo was forced to clarify things while on tour with Brazil in the US.
    Then last week, Real defender Sergio Ramos left Ronaldo unimpressed by congratulating Andres Iniesta on winning UEFA's European Player of the Year.
    Ronaldo was furious, particularly after the way he had to play second fiddle to Iniesta during the award ceremony.
    The former Manchester United star has now make public his 'sadness' at Real, with Portuguese legend Paulo Futre declaring last night that Ronaldo feels the club is no longer supportive of him.

Ronaldo is in the same predicament as Yohan "The Beast" Blake. They are in the wrong era of their respective sports. Ronaldo's problem, however, is that he is playing in the same league as Messi, so there is that direct comparison. If he was still playing in the EPL and scoring all those those goals, then the debate as to who is the greatest would have been unaswerable.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Man need to remember as a MU player you were seen as the best in the world. Now at Real Madrid you're seen as a bridesmaid to Barca players.

Come on dude ... based on last season he deserved. He could have been playing for Liverpool he deserved it. He was robbed.

could it be that nobody likes a beotch

Originally posted by 1of1 View Post
            That sums it up for me pretty good!! Ronaldo come een like dem youth that did bring a football to school and when them team start fi lose, tek di ball an' go home. No class.

Originally posted by 1of1 View Post
              Yuh can call him Lucifer fi all I care ... doesn't mean he wasn't cheated. When they didn't have a footing to give the award to Messi they use the Euros to give it to another Barca player. The difference is Fergie woulda come out and call a spade a spade. Jose affi careful ... Fergie fears no one.

That sums it up for me pretty good!! Ronaldo come een like dem youth that did bring a football to school and when them team start fi lose, tek di ball an' go home. No class.
                Lets see ... at least him still have him football. Better than a team that paid a fortune for a player valued at 1 million quid then when him flop .. send him to Westham where he was instrumental in them winning 3-0 meanwhile back at Anfield, the Kop flops went down 0-2 to a team that didn't score all season.

Him nuh run go fi nuff money? Him never consider all them things before him go to Madrid. "OHHH pooor Ronaldo".

I thought going to Madrid was going to be the happiest time of your life, that is why I say sometime ballers need to make their team better instead of running to for trophy and just the highest paying side.

Him nuh run go fi nuff money? Him never consider all them things before him go to Madrid. "OHHH pooor Ronaldo".

I thought going to Madrid was going to be the happiest time of your life, that is why I say sometime ballers need to make their team better instead of running to for trophy and just the highest paying side.
                    The man said it was always a dream to play for Madrid. No problem with that. Despite what ppl want to say, based on his performance ALL last season he deserved it, but I see that giving credit where it is due is a problem for many. Thank God my back broad.

in ur ,mind he deserves it, the ppl who mek the decision didntt agree with ur assrement therefore,...........
                      him need fi get a broad back and stop throw tantrums like a pickney...be a MAN and get on with life !!

him get his dream move shouldn't he be happy? know how many ballers have that dream and don't get the chance? Him never dream bout the nightmare too? Him made the decision, nobody force him so man up

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                          in ur ,mind he deserves it, the ppl who mek the decision didntt agree with ur assrement therefore,...........
                          him need fi get a broad back and stop throw tantrums like a pickney...be a MAN and get on with life !!
                          In my mind? Come on Twan ... check the facts. Who drove Real MAdrid to La Liga last season?

him get his dream move shouldn't he be happy? know how many ballers have that dream and don't get the chance? Him never dream bout the nightmare too? Him made the decision, nobody force him so man up
                            Man leff him wife and guh live wid matey ... only to realize it was better with his wife. Well ... Ronaldo left the best club in the world only to find out it isn't greener on the other side.

Lets see ... at least

Therein lies the problem, narcissist don't work wid at least, yuh bettta worship dat, or else a pure drama