IF we need heavy rainfall inna S. Florida

• IF we need heavy rainfall inna S. Florida

just invite the RBz to come up and play and all the dams will be full to rhaatid. Is that obeah or blessings?

It will be hard to watch match and dodge the raindrops at the same time - but mi a go! Iwill just have to concentrate real hard...
    Last edited by Hortical; January 1, 2008, 12:05 PM.
    SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

RE: IF we need heavy rainfall inna S. Florida

It is raining cats and dogs as they say. But I will try to be there. I just need to find some half decent yet disposable shoes and Off I go because it a rain like Jah himselfabout fi come a di game.

RE: IF we need heavy rainfall inna S. Florida

Much ado about nothing. The day didn't turn out too bad the heavy rain was more to the south of Fort Lauderdale so the game turned out to be a dry affair except for a little 2 minute squall that sent a lot of the Jamaican fans scurrying under the stands while the Swiss held their ground and were probably wondering what our problem was running away from a little squall during match - but dem swiss man deh fi cool and understand say a nuff money man and man pay fi dem Clarks still...