Come on Fergie ... we a operate like Liverpool. Why we conceeding so much?
Whew .... from the jaws of defeat!
Originally posted by Dunny View PostVan Persie he really need to pick up an injury or the prem is in trouble. Kiss teeth!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Twan View Posthim fi guh shine a Spain, Italy or Russia...."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
I hate all thesr fancy penalty kicks that these stars come with. Just pick a corner and r a ss the ball.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Mr. President the team is not playing well. Do we have a problem?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostMr. President the team is not playing well. Do we have a problem?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostHow unuh stay suh? Be glad a former player is shining.
Originally posted by Dunny View PostLazie, it doesn't feel right watching Van Persie scoring all these goals for Man U, it gives me that horrible feeling in my stomach. I still can't accept the fact that he is now a Man U player it makes me sick!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostWell get some Andrews then. How many players left MU and dem still get respect? Ronaldo scored how many since going to RM? Players come and players go ... learn that.
CR7 went to another league...different story that...Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Originally posted by Twan View Postyou comparing apples to oranges..
CR7 went to another league...different story that..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)