Whew .... from the jaws of defeat!

• Whew .... from the jaws of defeat!

Come on Fergie ... we a operate like Liverpool. Why we conceeding so much?

Van Persie he really need to pick up an injury or the prem is in trouble. Kiss teeth!!

Hear yah bout Premiership in trouble...

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
        Van Persie he really need to pick up an injury or the prem is in trouble. Kiss teeth!!
        I was furious with the freekick and penalty he took ... but he saved himself and his team.. Rio told him about the hairdryer.

I am FURIOUS that he scored at all !!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
            I am FURIOUS that he scored at all !!
            How unuh stay suh? Be glad a former player is shining.

him fi guh shine a Spain, Italy or Russia....

Why? The EPL nuh deserve some of the best players? Everybody cyaan play fi Real Madrid and Barca.

I hate all thesr fancy penalty kicks that these stars come with. Just pick a corner and r a ss the ball.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mr. President the team is not playing well. Do we have a problem?
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mr. President the team is not playing well. Do we have a problem?
                      The team looks beatable ... we do have a problem.

Lazie, it doesn't feel right watching Van Persie scoring all these goals for Man U, it gives me that horrible feeling in my stomach. I still can't accept the fact that he is now a Man U player it makes me sick!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                          Lazie, it doesn't feel right watching Van Persie scoring all these goals for Man U, it gives me that horrible feeling in my stomach. I still can't accept the fact that he is now a Man U player it makes me sick!
                          Well get some Andrews then. How many players left MU and dem still get respect? Ronaldo scored how many since going to RM? Players come and players go ... learn that.

you comparing apples to oranges..

CR7 went to another league...different story that...

you comparing apples to oranges..

CR7 went to another league...different story that...
                              Technically, Real, barca, milan an MU all in the same league. Unuh need fi get over it.