This bredda is in Hodgson class

• This bredda is in Hodgson class

No where close to Rafa/KD,in order for us to be in the top 6 agger and skertel have to put in 10 goals a piece.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

No cutting edge no defence,we are good at passing the ball around but thats it ,two more losses and the revolt will begin.......rodgers means(fill in the blanks).......wide open

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Boroni gets worse every game.Allen looks decent he might grow into somebody when Rodgers leaves.

Our brightest spark is Sterling.

Downing for Borini...lol..attacking subs

...yu talkin' to yusef I see.

I need arsenal to put in a second and put this thing to bed...

Yes sir.....therapy....wishing for Rafa.

Defence wide open ....Rodgers.

got it

Lol

Lol
                      Mr X, you will soon find out what i'm smoking, this Arsenal is a completely different Arsenal defensively, boys a go feel it memba mi tell unuh. Steve Bould, Arsenal best signing this summer!!

It will soon be over for us,we have sunderland away and man u at home,xpect changes after those two losses.

:d :d :d :d

It will soon be over for us,we have sunderland away and man u at home,xpect changes after those two losses.
                            There aint a lot wrong with Liverpool performance today, they just playing against a superior team, the best team in the League!!, things will only get easier from now on.

getting rid of KD was pure madnIss.

It's ver early...but Liverpool getting relegated would be very nice!!!

In fact right now they are in the relegation zone...stuck in 17th place

Over to you Marin>>>>>