CONCACAF Champions League

Who did they lose from last seasons line up.

They basically have the same team. Virgo supposed to be on trial in Sweden this coming week, so maybe they will lose him.

Leadership. How much mileage can the league/teams sponsors get from seeing their teams being watched on FSC? Each participating team would also be advertising their players for the transfer market since that is the way we are going. With the JFF leading the way to get everybody to the table and even earmarking a small portion of money to defray some of the teams' costs.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

More than one way to skin a cat. You have to count the relative gain. It maybe easier to give a agent or club rep a trip to Ja to scout or better yeat Mosiah deh deh.. sometimes.

Can blame the clubs if they think it is too costly and use alternate way to ge the players out. Over the last 3-4 years do you realise the amount of ballers who have had stints overseas?

...Yet the bigger clubs don't see it profitable to earmark a portion of that transfer fee towards competing in CONCACAF. How much more added value to a prospective transferee with a high placed FIFA sanctioned international competition on his resume? I see some little sides from El Salvador and Guatemala getting a lot of air time in this competition. What about us? We need to see the bigger picture and this is where I call on the JFF.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

how much transfer fee you think they get? not a whole lot. Yes that maybe true but if you read carefully you will see that most of the clubs in the caribbean don't even try because it is not viable in the caribbean cup and the teams that participate are left with debt. It cost a lot to fly 24 players and team to the caribbean and hotel for a good few days well and nothing in return. Which NPL team now have money? HV, Tivoli and Portmore pulled out because of that reason.