What a howler by Pepe Reina!!!
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostLiverpool 0-1 Hearts"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Twan View PostDAMN !! him couldn't wait till Sunday fi duh dat?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Have to give (lowly) Hearts lots of credit in both games. They scored for you in the first leg...and let you off the hook at home.
I have never heard that state of quietness at Anfield.
A win is a win is a win...but shhhhamme Marin...Sssshhhame!!!!The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by HL View PostHave to give (lowly) Hearts lots of credit in both games. They scored for you in the first leg...and let you off the hook at home.
I have never heard that state of quietness at Anfield.
A win is a win is a win...but shhhhamme Marin...Sssshhhame!!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365