Squad of 24 Named for World Cup Qualifier Against USA

I say the same thing too. Those are probably four of the most experienced and who would most likely be most troublesome to the Americans.

Agree with you Plush. I have my concerns about the squad. Tappa as a very weak coach needs the strongest possible squad available.

Nobody

The only missing piece which i thought had some momentum is Dino Williams. As i thought they liked him. Also no Jobi which is interesting. Other than that i did not see marlon in it nor did i see Fuller. Jermaine tactically is a problem and we really have not won or done anything positive with him. Seems as we have given up on Kahari also surprise that Dicoy is in the squad as he has not been playing regular with TFC.

How the JFF handled Chris?!? Or how Chris handled himself?!??

A whe di....?!?

Mosiah, you believe the incident called for a permanent expulsion..Plain and simple, Whittmore has no player management skills..none..Just look around and you will see how coaches handles players..the guy was suspended for two games for what I think is a non-incident...IS he still on suspension or we don't think he is good enough..That's what needs clearing up....My gut feeling is Tappa can't handle players who are not yes mans

Jobi say him not available till Guatemala

I believe there is more to the story. I trust what Tappa is doing.

lionpaw

what you think about HUE?

Originally posted by Me View Post
                      Tappa play Demar at left back, so his injury has no impact on JJ being called.
                      I guess you don't realize that Demar was one of our main attacking options, even from the left back position. We will probably use more of a defensive LB since Philips is out. Hence JJ as an attacking option.

While I would pick a few different players. Support is there 100 percent. Let us go to and mash it up.

Have there ever been this many MLS players (9) on a Jamaican squad before?

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                            what you think about HUE?
                            Me nuh see Hue in action for a while. Mosiah a him bag boy so you'd have to ask him whagwan.

but why is king "washed up" ?

cause he looked like a rusty rux with no clue of what he's doing the last time he played. was perhaps the worst on the park. unnuh need fi lehgo some a dem old bway ya. let's not try prolong the football careers of washed up legends like we did with Burton who was woeful and under-par in our last WCQs.