here in misery .... but that Sketel header was a bullet.
I like to see the Liverpool fans
Rafa bad buy..heheTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Them playing some good ball, just need to put it in the back of the net more often.
You can see what Rodgers want to do. Some quick and crisp passes.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostThem playing some good ball, just need to put it in the back of the net more often.
You can see what Rodgers want to do. Some quick and crisp passes."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostVery unfortunate result for my reds. Skrtel, Skrtel, Skrtel...
Originally posted by Dunny View PostUnlucky Paul/X, fantastic football from Liverpool today.Very impressed with the young players, Shelvey, Stirling, Coates and Borini. Watching this team play today there is no doubt in my mind that Liverpool is in good hands. Joe Allen what a little player and with Nuri Sahin to come in they will improve."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Dunny View PostUnlucky Paul/X, fantastic football from Liverpool today.Very impressed with the young players, Shelvey, Stirling, Coates and Borini. Watching this team play today there is no doubt in my mind that Liverpool is in good hands. Joe Allen what a little player and with Nuri Sahin to come in they will improve.
1. The team is not as "gerrard-centric" as we have been in the past
2. We fielded a heap of youths and they held their own (shaky at times, but good - Allen was terrific; he can play well with or without the ball)
3. Carroll may indeed change the manager's mind - with Sterling and Gerrard both capable of putting balls in the air into the box, that gives them the option of going high (Carroll) or low (Suarez) on attack. With Sahin in the mix, even more service.
There is much to work on though - we can't give away the ball stupidly and we have to use the width of the field (which we did) more consistently - when Johnson was on the left flank, he and Sterling were a handful for City from wide positions."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
last week mi see mi brethren a ask back fi change from "Little man" Allen purchase. He did well and so far Brandon buys have been able to step in right away and contribute bigtime. He was all over the field.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Dunny View PostI can't believe it is Liverpool v Arsenal next Sunday, well we need 3 points from that game."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostYes WE do!
P.S.. different story next weekend....GUNNERS come to town !!!!
BRAP !! BRAP !!Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Originally posted by Twan View Postok Paul, what a weekend for you !! RM lose, Pool get a point, actually dash weh the other 2 pts....ENJOY !!!
P.S.. different story next weekend....GUNNERS come to town !!!!
BRAP !! BRAP !!
Club------------Market value-------------Goals-------Cost/Goal
Manchester City-----$420,000,000----------------------5----------------$84,000,000
Manchester United--$395,000,000----------------------3-----------------$131,666,667
Chelsea FC----------$370,000,000----------------------8-----------------$46,250,000
Tottenham ----------$270,000,000---------------------2-----------------$135,000,000
Arsenal FC-----------$260,000,000----------------------0----------------#DIV/0!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365