I like to see the Liverpool fans

• I like to see the Liverpool fans

here in misery .... but that Sketel header was a bullet.

Rafa bad buy..hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Them playing some good ball, just need to put it in the back of the net more often.

You can see what Rodgers want to do. Some quick and crisp passes.

:d :d :d

Them playing some good ball, just need to put it in the back of the net more often.

You can see what Rodgers want to do. Some quick and crisp passes.
          Very unfortunate result for my reds. Skrtel, Skrtel, Skrtel...

Unlucky Paul/X, fantastic football from Liverpool today.Very impressed with the young players, Shelvey, Stirling, Coates and Borini. Watching this team play today there is no doubt in my mind that Liverpool is in good hands. Joe Allen what a little player and with Nuri Sahin to come in they will improve.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
              Unlucky Paul/X, fantastic football from Liverpool today.Very impressed with the young players, Shelvey, Stirling, Coates and Borini. Watching this team play today there is no doubt in my mind that Liverpool is in good hands. Joe Allen what a little player and with Nuri Sahin to come in they will improve.
              I didn't know Allen went to Liverpool. I like the player. Sterling needs to bulk up ... he is brushed aside too easily.

Fortunate that Dzeko cannot hit the broad side of a barn with a weather balloon...unnuh should a dead dead dead today...that being said...big side doh lose...

youth is only 17. He will be fine in a lttle while.

Well, they have a lot of positives to take away from the game, and some definite areas to work on. The big positives are to my mind:

1. The team is not as "gerrard-centric" as we have been in the past
                    2. We fielded a heap of youths and they held their own (shaky at times, but good - Allen was terrific; he can play well with or without the ball)
                    3. Carroll may indeed change the manager's mind - with Sterling and Gerrard both capable of putting balls in the air into the box, that gives them the option of going high (Carroll) or low (Suarez) on attack. With Sahin in the mix, even more service.

There is much to work on though - we can't give away the ball stupidly and we have to use the width of the field (which we did) more consistently - when Johnson was on the left flank, he and Sterling were a handful for City from wide positions.

I can't believe it is Liverpool v Arsenal next Sunday, well we need 3 points from that game.

last week mi see mi brethren a ask back fi change from "Little man" Allen purchase. He did well and so far Brandon buys have been able to step in right away and contribute bigtime. He was all over the field.

I can't believe it is Liverpool v Arsenal next Sunday, well we need 3 points from that game.
                          Yes WE do!

Yes WE do!
                            ok Paul, what a weekend for you !! RM lose, Pool get a point, actually dash weh the other 2 pts....ENJOY !!!

P.S.. different story next weekend....GUNNERS come to town !!!!

BRAP !! BRAP !!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                              ok Paul, what a weekend for you !! RM lose, Pool get a point, actually dash weh the other 2 pts....ENJOY !!!

P.S.. different story next weekend....GUNNERS come to town !!!!

BRAP !! BRAP !!
                              Correct, we not dashing whey no points next weekend. By the way, Gunners a mess up me spreadsheet where I am correlating squad value to goals...

Club------------Market value-------------Goals-------Cost/Goal
                              Manchester City-----$420,000,000----------------------5----------------$84,000,000
                              Manchester United--$395,000,000----------------------3-----------------$131,666,667
                              Chelsea FC----------$370,000,000----------------------8-----------------$46,250,000
                              Tottenham ----------$270,000,000---------------------2-----------------$135,000,000
                              Arsenal FC-----------$260,000,000----------------------0----------------#DIV/0!