WTF!!! Paul, X- yuh see de standings!!

• WTF!!! Paul, X- yuh see de standings!!

Not a pretty sight! not pretty at all!!

http://www.premierleague.com/en-gb.html

Was a bit upset about MU's performance .... but as usual there is Liverpool. Thanks PR.

NAH MAN IT IS PRETTY ! jus flip it upside down.....

see how dat look now?

Originally posted by Twan View Post
        NAH MAN IT IS PRETTY ! jus flip it upside down.....

see how dat look now?
        Not a MC fan ... but it wouldn't be a bad thing if MC trounce dem tomorrow with Evra on the sidelines cheering on the blue team. (Good morining Paul Marin).

I am prepared for the Hodgson days .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Really now! And your point is? Are you really surprised? There has just been too much tinkering and panicking with the team and with the management. I cant believe a top flite club is being manged so poorly, to the disappointment of a huge worldwide fan base.

Peter, the good news is that at the top of the table (at the time you wrote this) was Swansea, our new manager's old team. The bad news is that with Arsenal, City and the scum in our next four games, we might have to hug up this spot for a likkle while unless BR can pull a rabbit out of the hat.
                Last edited by Paul Marin; August 26, 2012, 12:44 AM.