Since Johnny Evans was on the bench today he should be able to start next week, Carrick can go back to familiar territory. Damn .. everytime Fulham went forward its as if they were gonna score.
Whew!!!!!!!!
That was a labourous win. Anderson, Rafael & DeGea need to improve their game. Last season Fergie cost us the Championship with his dodgy selections and heus already making some.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
was Lingard on the bench too?????
Him need to start next week too. LOL- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postwas Lingard on the bench too?????
Him need to start next week too. LOL"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
you blind man to rhatid. The goalie rush out of the goal and was nowhere near the ball. He has been doing the same thing for over one year now. Good shop stopper but have no idea about crosses.
Peter will let in one or two a year- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Ive been telling you that we have some real problems in the back. Regardless of who you think soon come back, we have real problems. Unless we can just keep outscoring everyone, it is going to be rough if we dont start thinking about a whole new defense. As to that likkle faht boy, yes he scored a goal, but he cant play wing back. Vidic is way past his prime and if you watch him tackle one on one, his technique looks very poor. As to your dinosaur, I dont have a problem keeping him as long as you dont think we are going to win against major opponents with him as a starter. I appreciate all he did for us but if I want to see old stars perform well, I watch American Movie Classics or Turner Classic Movies (maybe also Classic Westerns, ME TV, Encore, or the TV Land).Last edited by Westman; August 25, 2012, 04:52 PM."Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"
Stick a pin deh mi brethren. You want bet that after about 5 game in the season you will change your word on Vidic? The man just come back from a long layoff and he need a little to be at his best. His timing might be a little off but with a few game he will be up to speed.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I am not talking about just timing. I understand that. Torres was the first to start to expose his weaknesses as they were emerging a few years ago. I was a defender. I can read when the skills are declining. Also, he had some bad tackling techniques which were covered up by his speed. As his pace declines, those will be more and more exposed.
Dont misunderstand me. I appreciate Vidic and I am happy he is back to take the arm band. I just think Fergie needs to be pro-active in developing the defense of the future. Sure, Vidic is the man in the middle now. But there needs to be a serious plan under way for the future."Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"
Brethren I understand but timing is a about 50% of defending. I had a injury or two too and when coming back after the first game or two you wonder if you will get back to speed.
I will still bet you on that. We never meet yet but we will see who buy the rum when we meet, Mi nuh want no Jahn Crow ********** though.
I still believe Vidic is one of the 3 best defenders in the EPL. I thought without a doubt if he played even half of last season Manu would be champ.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.