Mourinho's greatest fear came through!

RE: Mourinho's greatest fear came through!

Ronaldo was great ... so far Robinho just good. Kinda a hypocritical of you to still rate Ronaldo yet want to dish God Sent. Ronaldinho's problem is that him too kind. I'll admit that he flopped at the world cup, but from March the man made a promise....<P class=big>Ronaldinho insists one of his jobs in Germany 2006 will be to make Ronaldo the star man.

Many are tipping Ronaldinho, rated by most of the best player in the world at the moment, to take the finals by storm.

However, the Barcelona ace says he intends to make sure his compatriot is the top man.

"As I am one of his team-mates in the national team I am going to do all what is possible to help Ronaldo be the best player at the World Cup in the same way as we did in 2002," said Ronaldinho.

"I trust a lot in Ronaldo. I think that he deserves to be respected for all what he has done at Real Madrid, the national team and football in general."

so zizou was selfish? Robinho gets 12 mins and was able to influence the game. You tell when did the Prince of clubs influence ANY of Brasil's game in 06? Maybe in 2010 he can redeem himself, right now the jury is still out.

Let me guess, you didn't watch the world cup? The entire Brazil team was off, including Ronaldinho. Again, instead of taking the game by the horn he kept insisting on setting up Ronaldo ... who wasn't moving.

Prince of clubs? Check yuhself. Same way yuh dissed Kaka ... star balla. Same way yuh diss Henry bout club balla, who score pon brazil? Jawge, football a nuh fi you tek up figure skating.

LOL dat is nice sport but mi too ole fi dat, mi body couldn't tek it yah now but wouldn't hoisting two ah those females. Whole team off? Cicinho wasn't off, Robinho wasn't off and Ronaldo though overweight was doing better than many stars from other teams (if the prince would just step his game) believe me if Robinho had more playing time and cafu leff di man dem game alone; picthy, patchy as Brasil was, they would make the finals. Ok If Dinho had done just a eight of what he did at the club level Brasil would win the WC. He had way more quality around him than at Barca. Brasil is the biggest club on the planet and is o him gwaan inna di yellow shirt? Number ten at that. If it was me, after di first game mi give back the jersey to the coach (I would say this ball club is too rich with tradition and history for me to be playing this way)